The power of failure

The power of failure.

Failure teaches me to try, whenever I don’t succeed.

Failure teaches me to strive harder the next time.

Failure gives me a chance to fall down, maybe on my knees.

Failure gives me the strength to rise up with all my vigour and zeal.

Failure demands me never to give up.

Failure paves my path of life.

Failure decides my destiny.

Failure gives me the power of determination.

Failure makes me successful not once, but as many times as I fail.

Failure makes me an experienced person.

Failure is a great teacher to make me learn from different situations.

Failure pushes me to the wall, and helps me to come back with a grand entrance to life.

Failure is the reality of life.

Failure churns the level of my perseverance.

Failure challenges my will power.

Failure brings opportunity for me develop new skills.

Failure helps me to explore a new me.

Failure strengthens my character.

Failure is my golden armour to success.

Failure demands continued axing on that golden armour.

Failure is not easily breakable.

Failure is the only formula to success.

Sometimes I think what if I don’t fail; how great would that be?

I would have lived a life without any experiences,

I would be a successful person without any failures.

Then I think, better for me to fail to be an experienced person; than not to fail at all and be a successful person.

One thought on “The power of failure

Leave a Reply

