The Daily Post “Genie”

I would love to get hold of a genie, but I don’t know if they do exist. However, today “the daily post” is my genie and it will grant me three wishes.

Here are my three wishes:

1) I wish to possess some power that would let me know about the daily posts, weekly challenges and all the other challenges in advance. Why? I would have extra time to think and write.

2) I wish to read each and every post on “The Daily Post”. Why? Because of the time I’m not able to read all in one day. My aim is to read all in one day, because they all are great and every post has something different to offer.

3) I wish to see “The Freshly Pressed” logo on my blog. Why? I like the logo.

But till the time I’m visited by a genie and all my wishes are granted (in my dreams); I would have to do all the three things by myself, the hard way since short cuts are often tempting but not often fruitful.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/13/daily-prompt-lucky-star/

Leave a Reply

