Love stays strong

hands

We met as colleagues. We passed each other at our coffee breaks.

We went discovering a town that was new to both of us. I don’t know if it was the company or the place but I liked both.

I was a shy person, bit reserved but I guess, I had already started liking him.

Friendship grew strong and proposal came along.

We tied knots, stayed strong.

Things changed much from young to mature, from surprising elements in relationship to learning new things about each other.

I know he stood strong; he knew I stood strong.

Storm came along, but we moved on.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/18/daily-prompt-thats-amore/

12 thoughts on “Love stays strong

Leave a Reply

