Little things

I know some of you’ll would take your cameras, some would take laptops, others their phones and tablets and all kinds of gadgets. It will be hard to travel to any location, big or small, without these precious tools.

However, if I were to travel without these things then what will come along with me? I would love to travel like a nomad without any gadgets in my possession. I would travel like a free soul, like a carefree bird and…wait a minute, come along… my curious pair of eyes I will show you people and places to remember. I would take my writing notepad and my personal diary along to catch every moment away from home. Although, it is a little difficult to choose between you two; I think my notepad would be a true companion to travel with me.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/an-ounce-of-home/

2 thoughts on “Little things

Leave a Reply

