Movie and my part

Here is a list of my favourite movies: The sound of music, My fair lady, Singing in the rain, Matrix, Inception, The Shawshank Redemption, The notebook, Titanic and then I like all Disney movies but my all time favourite is Bambi and The lion king.

Yes, I’m just like you – I love watching movies. I haven’t thought about acting for a long time though (as a child I often thought of becoming an actor). Although, I would love to say that I do posses a little bit of talent like any other average person but acting…now…let me think.

Today seems to be the day as WordPress has given us the opportunity to show our acting skills and I’m waiting to showcase my talent in the movie.

A great movie is a combination of great actors, moving story line, some realistic characters and of course there is massive art of direction and a lot more other things. Me and acting…think about it after watching our dear friend Phoebe from Friends in this episode…I would do the same thing…even worse…and the movie will never hit the theaters or if it did I’m sure I was not there. Here is the video clip. Laugh and Smile!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/fourth-wall/

2 thoughts on “Movie and my part

    • The first thing I remembered was Phoebe from this episode. But now I remember once I had participated in a church’s play where I was a nurse and made my appearance at the wrong time. Thankfully no one yelled at me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

