Image

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Green

One cannot escape the colour green that is found so abundantly in nature. Here are some of my captures of green.

green climber

The house coated in natural green colour.

Here are some green leaves in different shapes and patterns that interested me.

round leaves

The round shaped leaves.

light and dark green patterned leaves

Here are some maple shaped leaves. What caught my attention was the light green coloured veins running through these leaves.

opposite arrangement of leaves

One of the most common arrangements found in leaves.

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Green

    • I think the climbers gave the house a dramatic appearance and so I just clicked. Somehow it reminded me of a nursery rhyme. I don’t know why, though.
      Thanks for your kind words, Leigh. I’m happy to know that you liked them. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I was wondering if that was a house or a temple of some kind, Norma. Both it and the greenery are beautiful–great “capture” of the essence of a place and a building. 🙂

        Like

      • Sorry for the late reply, Leigh. It was some sort of office, if I remember it correctly but I’m sure it was not a temple. The building looked creepy with the climbers, though.
        Thanks for viewing and commenting, once again. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

