Image

Five Days of Black & White – Day 4

I would like to thank Lore from Snow’s Fissures and Fractures for nominating me for the “five days of black and white photography challenge”. She is a terrific writer and a talented photographer. She is really creative with presenting her photos. I learnt a lot about photography from her, thanks Lore.:)

I’m sorry guys the challenge says – five consecutive days, but I just couldn’t find the time yesterday. So, I guess now I’m out of the challenge. But I’d still like to continue and share the photos.

For day 4 I would like to share this photo.

black and white

black and white

I had used this for the weekly challenge (rule of three) and wanted to see how it would look in black and white. What do you say?:)

 

4 thoughts on “Five Days of Black & White – Day 4

Leave a Reply

