Image

Five Days of Black & White – Day 5

I would like to thank Lore from Snow’s Fissures and Fractures for nominating me for the “five days of black and white photography challenge”. She is a terrific writer and a talented photographer. She is really creative with presenting her photos. I learnt a lot about photography from her, thanks Lore.:)

As all good things come to an end and so has this challenge but that doesn’t mean I’ll stop having fun with my photos. I really enjoyed participating in this challenge. I hope that you have enjoyed as much as I did.

For day 5 I would like to share this simple photo of white lights against its natural black background.

black and white lights

Here are the other photos from day 4 to day 1.

Day 4

black and white

black and white

Day 3

rose

rose

Day 2

buddha

buddha statue at home

Day 1

rajnigandha flower buds

rajnigandha flower buds

 

Leave a Reply

