Image

Seeds of Reward

There is a day waiting for us – with new challenges, opportunities and learnings. But before that, comes toiling under the bright golden sun. By the end of our work assignments, no matter how big or small, we look for our sizable chunks of rewards. And then…we enjoy.

Squirrel enjoying its breakfast

Caught this squirrel nibbling at its reward.

seeds of reward

seeds of reward

I peeled a pomegranate today and my reward was its red ruby coloured seeds. Just like my squirrel friend I started munching them with joy. I enjoyed my reward.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/reward/

9 thoughts on “Seeds of Reward

Leave a Reply

