3 days, 3 quote

I would like to thank Millie Thom for passing the “3 days, 3 quote challenge” to me.

Here is my quote for day 2.

Jpeg

Day 2 quote

The rules of this challenge are very simple

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Write a quote for three consecutive days. They can be your own quotes or a quote by someone.

3. Nominate 3 other people.

However, since I love quotes and they are fun to read and share; I am opening the nomination to all my reader friends. So, if you are reading this consider yourself nominated and if you are interested to share quotes then please make the post. Please don’t forget to link your post back to mine. Let your quote speak for 3 days. 🙂

4 thoughts on “3 days, 3 quote

      • Thanks, Millie. I found your books’ kindle version at our place. It seems they don’t have the distributors here for the book. I don’t have kindle so just trying to get it. I hope I’ll be able to get it soon. There is another book by Rochelle as well that I’ve been wanting to read. I hope I do get to read both the books.
        It seems you are busy with your third book at the moment Millie.:)

        Like

Leave a Reply

