Foggy Night

It was the darkest of all the nights. I was dead tired. But I had to drive. The fog was making it equally difficult for me to drive. I drove like a snail. I felt my move restricted at the speed of car’s headlight.

Honestly, I felt like the time had frozen itself in the thick dense fog. My eyes had become heavy from the non-stop driving and I just dozed off.

The next thing I saw was — me, standing in a city which looked deserted and there were green cloud bubbles that were floating above my head.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/foggy/

9 thoughts on “Foggy Night

Leave a Reply

