Image

Window to the sky

window to the sky

I was sitting inside a restaurant and my eyes caught sight of this small little thing. I wanted to click it. But I was confused if it was inside the window or outside. A careful gaze helped me in ascertaining that it was inside the place.

It kept on dashing against the window thinking it’ll make its way out to the open sky. Poor thing! It was late, but it did find its way out after a lot of flapping around. I couldn’t blame it, as the window seemingly opened into the clear sky.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/windows-2/

5 thoughts on “Window to the sky

    • Oh, I too, was happy for it. I treated myself with some kind of pastry on its behalf, as I was sitting in the restaurant. You don’t always need a reason to celebrate, sometimes only an excuse could work the best. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

