What is good about having pet

Growing up in a house where there were 2 dogs and 7 to 8 cats always made me wonder why aren’t they chasing each other unlike shown on cartoons. However, they lived peacefully with each other and that amazed me a lot.

Needless to say, taking care of pets not only need time on one’s part but also a lot of dedication, love and care.

At the end of it, the relationship that you share with a pet is not that of give and take; it’s a speechless, loving and caring bond. They just make your day by being there with you.

2 thoughts on “What is good about having pet

  1. I also grew up in a house with a dog and cat. One morning, a bird flew in through an open door and started quite the commotion! It flew into my parents’ bedroom, followed by my cat who wanted to eat it, and our dog who wanted to get the cat! They all jumped on my parents’ waterbed, waking them up. It was quite a scene! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment