Three Quotes Challenge – 2

I’ve been nominated again for the three quote challenge by Millie. She is a terrific blogger and an amazing author. If you’d want to know more about her, then just click at – Millie Thom. The rules of this challenge are as follows:

  1. Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  2. Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

I would like to pass the challenge to:

Suganiya Rassiah from Infinite Passion

Perpetua from The Seeker and

Heena Rathore P.

It could be a busy day but I hope they participate only if time permits them otherwise no worries. 🙂

quote 2

7 thoughts on “Three Quotes Challenge – 2

      • I haven’t finished Book 3 yet and really need to get a move on with it. I may even have to stop blogging for a couple of weeks soon. Or perhaps I’ll just do one odd post a week. We’ll see. I spend a lot of time on WP, so something has got to go. Thanks for asking. 🙂

        Like

      • Blogging is addictive. I thought as much because I’ve not seen you very much on the blogs (not only here but others as well) with your appreciative comments. 🙂 I hope you do find the required time and rest to write and complete your book. 🙂
        Blogging is interactive, interesting but also time consuming. It is also enjoyable and hard to leave. Preparing to sleep…goodnight Millie. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

